Junioren

Teams und Trainer (Saison 2018/19)

U8 – Junioren Lucas Franz Trainer lucasfranz1998[at]gmail.com 0176 84951036
Jochen S. Trainer
Norbert L. Betreuer
U8 II – Junioren David E. Trainer
Stefan Höfs Trainer stefanhoefs[at]gmail.com
U9 – Junioren Lars Scarpello Trainer lars.scarpello@esv-olympia.koeln 0177 3394903
Markus Honold Trainer honoldmarkus[at]yahoo.de 0163 5880120
Guiseppe Petrarca Trainer san.remo[at]unitybox.de 0152 22601701
Andre Bartmeier Trainer andrebartmeier[at]gmx.de
U10 – Junioren Mark Tiesler Trainer mtiesler[at]gmx.de 0160 94842798
Maik Münzinger Trainer maik.muenzinger[at]esv-olympia.koeln
Sven Lüders Trainer s.lueders[at]nachtigall-koeln.de
U10 II – Junioren Arne Zwillich Trainer a.zwillich[at]googlemail.com
Florian Duczek Trainer florian.duczek[at]esv-olympia.koeln
U11 – Junioren Philippe Siepen Trainer philippe.siepen[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0179 2025025
Tobias Willmann Trainer twillmann[at]gmx.de
U12 – Junioren Ralf Redbrake Trainer ralf.redbrake[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0170 3829193
Björn Krogull Co-Trainer Bjoern.Krogull[at]web.de
U12 II – Junioren Rune Clemens Trainer clemens.rune[at]gmail.com 0170 5965590
Frederic Rommelmann Trainer frederic.r[at]gmx.de
U13 – Junioren Mehmet Kanatli Trainer mehmet.kanatli[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0172 8017752
Frederik F. Trainer
U14 – Junioren Stephan Simon Trainer stephan-simon[at]arcor.de 0179 2608122
U14 II – Junioren Klaus Sensburg Trainer lakilug[at]aol.com 01516 4930316
Robert Lutz Co-Trainer robert.lutz[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0178 8011492
U15 – Junioren Michael Graßmeier Trainer michael.grassmeier[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0151 28974663
Enriko Podehl Co-Trainer enriko.podehl[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0179 6754346
U17 II – Junioren Frank Lohscheller Trainer frank.lohscheller[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0176 72990863
Gernot S. Co-Trainer
U17 – Junioren Marco Irzik Trainer marco.irzik[at]esv-olympia.koeln 0160 97316330